THE INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE : ANTI SEXTUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE* (recantiharassment@gmail.com)

Member Name	Designation
Dr. Sharbani Roy	Chairperson
Ms.Susmita Palmal	Member secretary
Ms. Faiza Sultana	Member
Ms.Priyanka Saha	Member
Ms. Anjali Kumari	Member From/ amongst NGO/associatio ns

^{*}For matters concerning students, a student representative will be co-opted in the committee.